

THE INSTITUTE OF Company Secretaries of India

भारतीय कम्पनी सचिव संस्थान

IN PURSUIT OF PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE Statutory body under an Act of Parliament (Under the jurisdiction of Ministry of Corporate Affairs)



"To be a global leader in promoting

Motto

सत्यं वद। धर्मं चर। इक्टबर्र the truth. abide by the law.

Mission

"To develop high calibre professionals facilitating good corporate governance"

ICSI-WIRC ICSI CCGRT Navi Mumbai

(128)

INSTITUTE OF INSOLVENCY PROFESSIONALS (Subsidiary of ICSI and Insolvency Professional Agency of IBBI)

CPE For CS

Structured

Announces **ICSI NCLT**

CPE For IPs

Date: October 21, 2023 (Saturday) | Time: 02:30 PM to 07:30 PM Venue: NSE Ltd., Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai 🎇



CHIEF GUEST

Justice (Retd.) Sh. Ramesh D Dhanuka Hon'ble Former Chief Justice Bombay High Court



GUEST OF HONOUR

Justice (Retd.) Sh. Virendra Singh Gyansingh Bisht Hon'ble Judicial Member, NCLT Mumbai Bench & HOD

PANEL MEMBERS

- Insolvency of Corporate and Personal Guarantors under IBC 2016
- Seven Years of IBC, 2016 Challenges ahead

Latest Jurisprudence under Companies Act, 2013 (Compliance, Restructuring and Dispute Resolution)



CS LAKSHMI GURUNG Hon'ble Judicial Member NCLT Mumbai Bench



Ms. REETA KOHLI NCLT Mumbai Bench



Sh. PRABHAT KUMAR Judicial Member Hon'ble Technical Member Mumbai Bench NCLT Mumbai Bench



Sh. SANTOSH KUMAR Regional Director MCA, Mumbai



Sh. RAJESH SHARMA Hon'ble Former Technical Member, NCLT Mumbai Bench



CS S K JAIN PCS. Mumbai



CS (Adv.) SATWINDER SINGH Chairman NCLT Task Force, ICSI



CS DEVARAJAN RAMAN PCS and IP. Mumbai



FEES: Rs. 750/- (CS Members & CS Students) Rs. 1000/- (Others) (Inclusive 18%GST)

Payment Link

CS Manish Gupta President, The ICSI

CS B Narasimhan Vice President, The ICSI

CS Dhananjay Shukla Chairman, CLG Committee, The ICSI

> **CS Asish Mohan** Secretary, The ICSI

CS Sandip Kumar Kejriwal Chairman, PCS Committee, The ICSI

CS Amrita D.C.Nautiyal

CS Praveen Soni Programme Director ICSI CCGRT-Navi Mumbai

CS Pawan G. Chandak **Programme Director ICSI-WIRC**

CS Rajesh C. Tarpara Chairman ICSI CCGRT-Navi Mumbai

Chairperson ICSI-WIRC

Shri. Abhilash Misra **CEO NSE Academy**









